top of page

CIZE is HERE!

CIZE, the new exercise program by Shaun T is finally here! If you are into dancing, Zumba, or just doing "FUN" exercise, CIZE is the program for you. It is fun, urban style dance...however don't think you won't be getting a workout...YOU WILL SWEAT!

I've done a few of the workouts already and I can't remember having that much fun in any workout I've done in the last 15 years. I typically enjoy more lifting based workouts, however, due to my degenerative disk disease and Sarcoidosis, there are days I just can't do a traditional weight workout or I have to modify so much the workout doesn't do much for me. Those days I will be using CIZE. Or you have THAT day where you just don't feel like working out, you're tired, you're pissed off about something, the kids have drained your soul...those days I will be using CIZE. You can not help but feel good and reenergized working out with Shaun T and his music selection for the workouts is right on cue.

The best part of the program? The Challenge Pack comes with 30 days of Shakeology AND the 21 Day Fix Portion Control Containers! It makes this the perfect program for Moms who don't like traditional workouts and need to lose the baby weight. If you like more traditional workouts, then check out the 21 Day Fix. Need to get ripped fast? Check out the 21 Day Fix Extreme.

The CIZE Challenge Pack goes on Sale today. It will be on sale for $140 (typically $160) CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE!

The Challenge Pack includes:

- Fitness DVDs (4 week program)

- Workout /Lengths between 35 and 40 minutes

- 30 Day of Shakeology

- 30 days of Streaming Online On Demand (your workouts will also be available there)

- FREE COACH

- Entrance into an online Challenge Group

Want to Join My Official Beta CIZE Challenge Group that starts 2 Aug???

We are Buckeye By Design

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

...

bottom of page