top of page

Shakeology Boosts! About Time!

I love my Shakeology. It has regulated my GI track which was a mess after the twins were born. It's allowed me to indefinately postpone my Gallbladder removal. I no longer have my mid afternoon slump and my sugar levels have completely leveled out. I can totally tell if I have somehow forgotten to drink my daily Shakeology in my constant twin momma sleep deprived state. Never thought Beachbody could improve it...they have!

Need an extra boost of energy? They've made a FOCUSED ENERGY BOOST!

If you're looking for an effective pick-me-up without compromising your health, then this boost is for you. It supports mental clarity, alertness, and focus to help you be more productive. Did I mention there are no artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners, or preservatives? Don't have one of those nasty crap filled energy drinks...add a boost to your shakeology!

Need extra fiber? They've made a DIGESTIVE HEALTH BOOST!

Need a quick and easy way to help support regularity and digestive health? With a unique blend of 7 grams of both soluble AND insoluble fiber packed into every single scoop, this formula stands apart from typical fiber supplements and helps improve irregularity, digestive health, and keeps you feeling full longer. For folks that just can't get their fiber in...or the over 55 crowd...don't drink that nasty stuff you add to juice or water...use this fiber boost in your Shakeology!

Need to get more Veggies into your diet? They've made a POWER GREENS BOOST!

Fuel your body with a full serving of nutrient-dense vegetables and exotic greens. This Boost contains veggies like kale and spinach, helps support the body's acid/alkaline balance and tastes great too! Great way to get those extra greens in if you are someone that just can't seem to eat all their vegetables!

We are Buckeye By Design

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

...

bottom of page